angrymidget73

By angrymidget73

Playing about

The kids went to their dads yesterday for the night and the bf was at work so I had a quiet night. I missed my blip entry yesterday because I was so busy nagging with the littlest (should be youngest as he's actually the biggest!) brother and his gf I forgot all about it and then it was to late :(. The kids came back about three this afternoon after an unsuccessful visit and were a little unsettled so it was cuddles all round. I'm not feeling to clever so I've not really done to much but Ems wanted to play with the camera and this was one of the snaps :)

It's back to the drs again for me :( After an op I had last year in September I've decided to develop a complication :( hoping it's just a minor blip and not more surgery!! I'm sick of hospitals! :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.