Once upon a blip

By onceupon

Puma

Today was fun. Although technically its a Monday it was my Saturday. I enjoyed catching lunch with my mummykins and looking at sparkly beads in Beadz Unlimited (not allowed to take photos in there..pouts)
THEN I went shoe shopping. Not the most fun of things, I needed to find black shoes that I can wear to work yet also wear everyday. So no mary-jane nonsense.

I found a pair of Kustoms that I loved, but I wasn't sure on the actual comfort of them, plus the salespeople ignored me. So I went to the Puma shop, as a last resort, and found these darlings. Unfortunately I was $4 short, and had to go on a mission to find a Kiwi Bank so I could withdraw funds from my savings account (I don't have a plastic card for it) THEN I went back and bought them, and got a free pair because of a one week special they were doing! The other pair I got in blue instead of gold.

Now I have some Proper shoes! Happy, but not so much with the spending of money.

Tomorrow I shall laze around all day till I kick myself off the bed and wash my car.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.