Double L

By Wyldkatt

Looking for the phone

Been a lovely day really.

We had a family meal to celebrate my son's 5th birthday....

Was an embarrassing moment when I was showing our son how the toy works and the little ball hits someone on the head across the other side of the restaurant!

Mmmmwwwwhahahahaha

Took me quite a while to stop laughing before I could apologise :D

...and then he went to Grandma's for a sleep over so hubby and I had a nice evening.

Hubby then decided to check his smart phone before we went to bed and couldn't find it - so I helped to look. We were hoping he hadn't left it in the restaurant. I would never had gone out to the car otherwise.

And then I saw this....amazing.

And to think - I wasn't going to go outside tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.