If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

My Flowers

These are the flowers Nick got me for Valentines Day.

When he brought them they were all closed.

They look a little bit different everyday which is nice!

I feel like I've had an exhausting day - even though I don't think I really did much?

I blipped my awesome weekend.

Did the dishes and 2X loads of washing!

My exercise - after having a break for a few days.

(I think I pulled something in my leg -__-)

Brought two birthday presents ;)

Booked in the car we may be buying into a mechanics for them to check out on Thursday.

We got over 100 likes on our Facebook page which is cool - I know it's not a numbers game but it gave me a target for last week - aiming to at least double it by the end of the year!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.