Busy Busy Bee

By Leasil

Bee-ing busy

The citation tool I've been using for the essay was taken down for routine maintenance. Just as I needed it. So I was up at 630 working on the flipping thing. I finally finished it at 430. I've been working on it so long I almost didn't know what to do with myself. The highlight of the evening was my friend tipping me off that the International Space Station was visible. I dashed outside and discovered I can see for miles! Who said I was short sighted? Now I've looked up from the books I will have to deal with all the things that have broken. Even the dishwasher joined in the general decay today. So I celebrated the end of the essay by sticking my head in the dishwasher. Happy to report that I've fixed it. I'm quite proud if myself. Perhaps I should study plumbing instead.....

Sorry for rubbish blips of late. I'll pull my socks up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.