Rare Droplets of February!

Rainy day. +2c. Very rarely in Finland we have this thin layer of snow at this time of the year! The winter holidays have started at schools but there is no snow to ski nor play with the sledges nor downhill ski or even skate on outdoor rinks. Our winter holiday is on the next week. It does not bother me too much, however, I love rain and spring!

The droplet is worth to look large, I think ;)...

After all day raining (again) the air was so fresh today, it felt so, so good to walk outdoors - almost all of the ice has melted too from the main roads. Keep on warming, climate!

On my way I captured two droplets today - a sad one and a happy one (with and without flash).... Can you quess which is in the blip and which one is in my blipfolio?

Happy monday - hope you had one too!?
Susanna;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.