Nettenet

By Nettenet

Buddy

After seeing his brother yesterday at my in laws, I just had to get some pictures of Buddy together!
My daughter had seen Buddy the day he was born (it was her boyfriends cat who had kittens). He arrived in our home in January 2013. Although Tinks was not impressed with his arrival, he made such an impact on everyone else. I have never known a cat like him, such a character - in fact I think he thought he was a dog!!!!....last May he went missing but did turn up 5 days later (much to my surprise) only for 24 hours later to get stuck up a tree and had to be rescued by Rebecca and Josh.....then in August he disappeared and has not been seen since. I think the not knowing what happened to him makes it harder. I would love it if he just turned up as you sometimes hear these stories with such happy endings..... But Buddy will always be fondly remembered.

Have arrived in Cheltenham to my eldest daughters, Lucy and then tomorrow we are off to Cornwall to see my parents.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.