My Willie

This is my Willie. I got it from Sheila and Will and The Boss said I couldn’t call it my Sheila ‘Cos that was what they call birds in Australia so I called it Willie instead. The Boss said that it was unusual for a girl dog to have one of these but I can’t see why not. The Boss says it is nice and soft so if he hits something while playing with it nothing will be damaged and it certainly does not show teeth marks like some of my other toys, like my Footie.
I have noticed that unlike ME it sheds a bit and there are little bits of colour around the place so The Boss says it will be vac time before The Bossess gets bark.

I love it when lovely visitors bring me things…The Boss says that it is a tug toy but I don’t care. It will always be My Willie to me.
Woof???
Woof!
Bigger...Errr...W......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.