Charlie17

By Charlie17

A Close Shave (almost!)

I was very pleasantly surprised when my ginger pal hit the spotlight for a time. He/she is a fine looking cat. Thanks for all your lovely comments/star/heart.
This was not a good day for my electric beard trimmer to break down!!!
So, why did I decide to shave my beard off?
Was it because
(a) someone suggested I could apply for the part of Uncle Albert in "Only Fools And Horses"?
(b) I found a strand of spaghetti in it like Mr Twit in Roald Dahl's book of the same name?
(c) I have to spend more time combing my beard than my hair (not too hard)?
(d) I spend too much time fiddling with my beard?
(e) I promised that if I hit the spotlight two days in a row, I would shave my face?
This will be another reason why I will never be a front man in this group!


Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.