Asterism

By ashland

there is so much else out there

I love this photo. I debated on whether or not to use this since I didn't actually take it but it is of me and it's my photo journal. The Man did quite a lovely job with this shot, he is learning well!

Finally we got a day nice enough to take the bikes out. The trail was very compacted and leaves were everywhere resulting in some slick spots but we managed. It felt wonderful to fly through the trees and smell all those wonderful fall scents. The Man always goes first down the trail and sometimes I find him waiting for me with my camera, sneaky sneaky fellow.

It also reminded me how out of shape I've gotten. Too much work and laziness resulting from too much work = bad me. Gotta get off the sofa and get going. Sloth-ness may work for my cats but it doesn't work for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.