Blue bypass

Hmmmm one of those today.

Went off to pick up my pc this afternoon and as I left the car felt a bit wrong, anyway being the pro I am I pulled over by The Mere and took a photo whilst giving the car a bit of an eyeball, couldn't spot anything so off I went.

I had just got into Shrewsbury when I had a phone call off the guy who was doing my pc to tell my the new hard drive had just failed as well, it was of course working fine when he had transferred everything across and this was literally a last check, I am surmising that unfortunately it seems I may need a new motherboard and hence a whole new pc, bugger!

As for the car, well we will find out about that in due course as well, I suspect a tracking issue myself.

Wow, this must be my dullest journal entry ever, apologies please!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.