Photo Journal

By mlp

Dinah

So a few days ago I posted my 730th blip! Great to reach that milestone but I feel like I should have reached it sooner, I have been on here since 2007 after all...

Although I know I still have back-blips that need posting!

And its not the number of blips that matters, its what's being documented. I was able to pull up a photo from 2007 to show a friend the other day. They were quite surprised to see it...I love that I can go back to a moment in time so easily.

I'm obviously not going to make 365 this year as I've missed quite a few days already but I'm not stressing about it anymore. That being said I am definitely making an effort to take more pictures lately.

-------

The family I babysit for had their second child tonight, a little girl. Spent a few hours with the older one tonight so that both pairs of grandparents could have a visit :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.