Lisa's blipping life

By Lisamoore

No brains

Delivery coming today for K for a job he needs to start tomorrow so important i was in.
So i decided for the second morning of the half term to get up extra early to take sprout out.
Im not a morning person never have been. The only thing i can think of is that i remember the weather lady, last night saying that today we would hit double figures. thats my excuse because for some unknown reason i decided to just pop on my light hoodless jacket, trainers and off i went....
Before i even got to the field never mind the woods. The heavens opened!
Wet is not the word, i couldnt see out of my glasses and everything was stuck to me.a hot shower soon warmed me up. I wont be doing that again in a hurry!
In the blip i had towel dried my hair with sprouts towel just to stop it pouring into my eyes ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.