Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Right Place Right Time.

As I was looking out the window this morning I saw this little bird sitting in the tree. He sat there long enough for me to change my lens and take a shot.

As I was looking through Facebook this morning I watched this video. It is cleverly done, all about child abuse and giving the child an opportunity to get help without the adult knowing.

It got to me and it took me back to a year ago at the court case. It has made me feel horrible and sick . I started to feel anxious and had a panic attack.

I have sat today in silence with the Olympics on mute, just staring, crying and thinking, what a shit world we live in.

Along at Mums for tea with everyone; a night that I didn't cope with at all . Glad to be home where the tears have started again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.