365 Happy Days!

By Joey0106

Night harbourside

I went to a networking event tonight in bristol city centre, which always seems a drag when I have to join all the rush hour traffic (I'm usually going the opposite way) but always turns out great fun and incredibly useful! Tonight was no exception, and a fairly mild and (for once) dry evening on top of an interesting evening made for a lovely stroll back to the car park.

I love Bristol at night, although living where I do means I rarely get the chance to enjoy it! It is a maze of restaurants and bars intertwined with art galleries and open spaces with sculptures and statues, and I am always fascinated by it. Although it didnt come out that well, tonights blip is of a bridge over the harbour. ...interesting, as if you look closely, in the middle you will see what looks like two large silver horns!

I love Bristol ♥

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.