Tractor Factory Photos

By TractorFactoryPhotos

Where you least expect it...

Okay, I'll admit, I'm a bit of a computer game geek. Not the general media stereotype spotty, glasses, bad relationship with sunlight... My geekness comes in the form of seeking out the games that are done well and originally.

This was one that was on my list to pick up but got re-released in a crappy plastic box when the same studio released Shadow of the Collossus.

I was always going to pick it up but never thought that I'd manage to pick up the original limited edition release, whilst browsing through my local Blockbuster's pre-owned section.

It now takes pride of place among my very limited Playstation titles.

Oh and this picture has a tactical significance for completely away from the blurb above.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.