Yum!

Hi Tom

I went to a different location to do Bootcamp today. I went with my friend Sydney. I don't usually go on a Thursday but Sydney had a day off work so we decided to do something with our spare time. We had a different trainer too. It's really good going to different trainers and sites as it makes it interesting and varied plus you get to meet more people. Today we went to Great Notley, it's just behind the big Tesco.

We met up with Justine for a run after our session. She hasn't been feeling great lately so we ran a mile, walked a mile then ran a mile. Then we went for coffee and lunch in Tesco.

We bought sushi and took it to the costa coffee shop in there. As you can see from my blip we thoroughly enjoyed it!

A bit of shopping after lunch, home, more tidying.....that's been my day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.