Life to the full75

By Lifetofull

Colour on a grey day

My Mum and Dad have just come back from what sounds like the most amazing holiday and I am so pleased. They both look so well and rested and had many one off experiences.
The children and I visited them today. I am so thankful that we live so close that we can pop in and see them for a while. I love hanging out with them.
This morning had a good time studying Esther. The book I am reading really makes me think hard. It draws parallels between the king and God not saying they are anything alike but making me think about the way we approach God and the way the king is approached by Haman, Mordicai and Esther.
The biggest challenge for me is pride and the way I see God's blessing in my life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.