Tinks

By Tinks

Lashes!

It's been a very long tiring day today. Archie woke up twice last night then decided he was up for good at 5.40a.m! I managed to grab another 45 minutes sleep when he went down for his morning nap and when I woke up I felt even worse than I did before I went back to sleep!

I was going to go riding my friend Amanda's horse this afternoon, but cancelled as I felt so lousy but still managed to turn up my new living room curtains and hang them. Oak and Beeko popped in for a cuppa then my friend Sue who lives over the way came round to help me walk the dog, (Jamie's still away and I can't manage Archie in his buggy and the dog as well) for the second day running (thank's Sue).

Archie fell asleep much earlier than normal, quelle surprise so I got the tri-pod out and had another go at some Macro shots. The tri pod does make a lot of difference but none of the shots I took struck me as sparkling. Came back in, Jade was veging infront of the Simpsons so I thought I'd blip her. Eventually, I'm back in Macro, standing on a chair behind the couch looking down on her lovely lashes!

I promised her new glasses a while ago, I think this will be more pressing now as I didn't realise they were quite so badly scratched!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.