asm929

By asm929

Hi!

On my drive home from work I pass a place that keeps a few small goats in addition to several dogs and some chickens. It's not the best kept place, and the critters all have freedom to roam, which means sometimes they are on the wrong side of the road. Today, one of the goats and the little pug dog were across the road. I came to a stop as they started to cross the road. When they saw that I was stopped, they came over to say hello. I sat there for several long minutes because I couldn't always tell where the little pug was and I surely didn't want to run him over. In the meantime, the goat decided to say hello up close and personal. I hesitated to show the photos to Mr M because I knew he would be concerned over whether or not there are scratches on the car, but I have to say to me, the photo is worth it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.