stuff and nonsense

I didn't really want to do this commission....the brief was very vague, even down to the materials to be used, but I often end up doing things that folk want that I wouldn't normally do myself. it was commissioned last october for the end of february, so naturally I left it to the last week... anyway, it's done, and it's going to the home of two of my favourite folk in the world. I hope it's what they had in mind!

went to see the wolf of wall street tonight with gillian...it was good, mental, a bit long and mental but leo dicaprio and jonah hill were totally ace in it. especially jonah hill...he was very funny.

good brainstorming sesh with g while we were waiting for the film to start...exciting new projects in the pipeline.

...and a weird encounter with an old friend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.