BethAndCo

By BethAndCo

"Bahh bahh" xxx

Eva has the music time lady come into nursery on a Tuesday at 9am. This morning we weren't ready to leave by nearly 8.30, so I didn't want her to still be sat eating breakfast at nursery when the lady arrived, so I stopped and gave her oats and apple cereal at home, then got her to nursery for 8.50am, in plenty of time to settle in before music time started. :-)

I tried to take today's pic as Eva was sat on the bed this morning with her teddies, but she kept trying to reach up for the phone, so it is very blurred lol.

Today's nursery daily diary entry..

Date: 18/2/14
Key worker: Debbie
Parent Comments: Debbie not in Wed
Meals:
Breakfast: ate at home
Snack: melon
Lunch: Chilli and rice then yoghurt
Tea: ham sandwiches, cucumber
Bottles: after lunch left 2oz, after tea drank all
Sleep: 12.45-1.30pm
Nappies: 9s, 12ch, 2s, 4w
Activities: Eva had a ride to Becketts in the choo choo wagon. Eva smiled and waved her arms. Eva made some marks on a large piece of paper using wax crayons.
Key worker comment: Eva kept blowing me kisses :-)
Signed: Debbie

....Awwwww, "Eva kept blowing me kisses" and a smiley face, how lovely. She blows kisses all the time now and waves and says "bah bahh" so cute. (Munch munch munch)

Mike collected Eva from nursery tonight as I was stuck on the M42 on my way back from an appointment in Tamworth.

I made bolognaise with pasta twirls for tea when I got back, Eva ate soooo much! I think she would have eaten more given the chance, she sure loves her pasta, just like her mom. Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.