just sitting,

By justsitting

I Protest..!

Another mentally hectic day at work. I move to a new team on Monday for a wee while. Looking forward to that, but sadly have not completed what I should have done before I go.

Managed out for a wee walk at lunchtime, we had been warned that there was going to be a protest up at the EICC, so it was like a camera magnet. Have to agree with Scobes, while I was there, there were more cameras that protesters. The mood with the few that were there seemed pretty amiable towards the police. I hope it stayed that way.

Wandered round to Tea Tree for a take away as I have not been in for a wee while, It was nice to hear Drew talk about the twins.

Back to hectic in the afternoon.

I think tonight we are going to watch the end of Dhoom, an Bollywood movie. Here's to more cheesy dance moves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.