Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

colours...

can brighten up a grey day - and also a blip photo me thinks... This morning Max had forgotten everything about our weekend rules which is: SILENCE until at least 8 o'clock in the morning... he woke up at half past 6 and i could hear him downstais - I played death woman but nooo chance as he was whining and later playing with his brother but also forgotten about that silence thing - so I went downstairs at 7 on a saturday!!!!! good thing is I woke up with a bad headache but after a quick espresso and a walk with the dogs I feel fine :))) took my small cam with me as had nothing in mind to photograph so thought I would find something outside... so here we are - i cannot say thats a special photo as its taken on a grey morning but after the editing I think it "has something" ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.