OnePhotoataTime

By OnePhotoatatime

Concentration

17/365

We have had such a busy day today - dance class, a visit to our favorite farm to make bird feeders, birthday party and an early dinner on the way home. The little monsters are now watching their my little pony film before going to bed early to give me a break!

I took lots of photos of the girls at their bounce party and whilst I got some great action shots they are just too dark and have way to much noise; I definitely need more practice!

I took this shot whilst at dinner; such a look of concentration on her face :)

The party was for one of little monsters friends but little big girl got to join in the action as my husband is away and she had to come with me. This morning little monster gave her big sister some very specific advice:

If you see my friends do not smack them or hurt them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.