Show time

Thunder and lightening were rumbling and flashing, moments later the rain began with big, fat drops.

The worst has past now and hopefully it hasn't been to bad for other parts of Canterbury.

I've done my 2 lots of time on the exercycle and only one 10 min weight bearing on crutches around the block. My physion will be pleased with my restraint.

I took the rest of the day easy with a leisurely start and a catch up with a few things.

Just dinner to sort and lunch for work tomorrow, then a bit of r&r before bed. A big day tomorrow with increased hours at work and an appointment with the physio and podiatrist to make sure my orthotics aren't putting pressure through the fracture.

I like the result of yesterday's blip - only a slightly reluctant model ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.