Credere

By credere

The Smoothie!

Banana and coffee.... :)

I woke up fairly early this morning after a nice evening yesterday catching up with K and M - eating chocolate truffles, blue cheese (no, not at the same time) and watching a movie. With the Home-Cinema Experience of M's new surround sound about which he's very excited!! Boys and their toys.....

There were 2 things I was aware of when I woke up: 1) OUCH! Tried to move and almost my entire body's muscles from head to foot ache from the kettlebells class yesterday! and 2) I really want another one of those banana-coffee smoothies! Yes, enough to get out of bed for!

And here it is :)

Now to a few house chores, hopefully a bit of writing, before a lunch catchup with an old friend...And maybe some stretches for my achy muscles!

Happy sunday, y'all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.