Shamrock6

By Shamrock6

Time out

It has been a long week. Lots of jobs have been completed and as ever lots of jobs have been added to the list. Could always be worse though!

I started today with some friendly banter with IP about our very different tastes in music....ooppss!!
;-)

We decided today was to be 'time out' so we could chillax and just be. We went to Coalbrookdale, Iron Bridge and the Jackfield Tile Museum all in Shropshire. It was lovely to ramble along chatting and laughing.

I am having lessons with my new camera as apparently using my phone just will not do. I confess I am not totally gadget friendly!

I took this in a shop that was full to the brim of signs with very good sayings.
Family and friends form your back bone in life, without them I have no idea how people survive- I sure as hell wouldn't!!
You just got to love em!xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.