NoveltyBobble

By NoveltyBobble

This is ridiculous

Feb. Technical Challenge: Creative Self Portrait

I don't really know what a creative self portrait is. So thought a pencil in the gob, glasses and a book of poetry gave an air of creativity.......no.....you not buying it?

Outside of this lark, I have been quite creative today. I've got my sushi prepped and ready to go in my Bento box ready for whatever travels I have tomorrow. I've done some taxes today, that was bloody creative I can tell you. Have everything ready to roll for the roast lamb for tonight. I'm so looking forward to my roast potatoes - I really think I could live on them.

Come 8pm. Brain will be switched off so I can watch Top Gear and not think about the upcoming week of work, travels and whatever nonce that will p*ss me off this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.