MANGO SHOP WINDOW

Intrigued by the name of this shop – what kind of man would wear that skirt ?

As for MangoMan - this could be my last Blip for a while – from tomorrow we are away for a couple of weeks. No computers amongst the luggage, so I will back-blip on return. Hopefully I may have some internet access to enable me to make some comments on your excellent blips.

Many thanks for all my supportive comments this last week. Very much appreciated.

Take care and I hope you all have a grand week ahead.

Sporty Bit 1 . . . Thanks for all your good wishes re-Boro – we set a new all-time club record yesterday for the number of games without scoring a goal !
Sporty Bit 2 . . . in World Rugby League Wigan were soundly beaten by Sydney Roosters in the World Club Challenge. Aussies on top – again !
Sporty Bit 3 . . . Final day of the Winter Olympics – roll on 19th February 2018 in Korea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.