Follow up Sunset.

I was really tempted to blip a shot of this angle yesterday already, to follow up on this one, but the yellow finch took the honours! Today, however, this just felt good to be shown!

Please note, although very small, the tower on the far left highest point of the mountain and the tree on the far left (which David77 feels I should crop out) but I actually captured it there because I wanted it there and I luvvvv trees!! Those are specific markers I want to point out to you, to show that this shot was taken at the exact same angle as Thursday's just not zoomed in so much, which means it shows a much bigger part of the mountain range!

This is a view from the very back fence of our estate, looking over Hartbeespoort Dam and the Bird Sanctuary. We are só fortunate to stay in such a beautiful environment! Nature is só rewarding here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.