Inspired By Life...

By lauratelfer

Fast car

Trying to use pano mode on my phones camera while being driven rather fast it hard....hence the squiggly photo lol. This is my dads car he uses for chauffeuring, it's a jaguar XJ long wheel base. And my god it's powerful. We got to a nice empty bit of motorway and he showed me what he called "thug mode" and it let out a huge roar and took off, I was literally thrown back into my seat! Considering it's 17ft long and is seriously heavy it doesn't find it hard to take off like a rocket haha. The massage seats are nice as well :p

Personally I think it's all a bit much for a car, but it's for CEO's/lords and ladies so I suppose the over the top gadgets and things are necessary. I just love how smooth the ride is and how it sounds :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.