It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Dereliction....Part 2

Well we got back to the hospital although the weather was very cloudy and dark.
Went with PaulaK and Neil1985.

Garri came around with us this time so he wasn't bored in the car for another 3 hours!
So 4 of us were skulking around the buildings. The building we were in last week has already been half demolished. It really does seem such a shame.

We went much further in to the hospital this time and I ventured into the backrooms where the toilet area did make me gag and smell was that bad I was nearly sick!

I will in the next couple of days upload further edits to Flickr but its work for me in less than an hour and it has taken me a couple of hours to edit this one shot.

Paula and I have wanted to isolate this wheelchair and couldn't find a way to shoot it but I have given myself a task editing this but I hope you lovely peeps will appreciate my hard word and agree that I might have managed to do this and make it stand out.

CS6 has been smoking with the mouse clicks on this picture. I've edited all the individual spokes too! That's me being a perfectionist.

Off to work soon

TTFN
Draco The Dereliction Dragon...Part 2.... xx

Thank you for getting yesterdays blip to the Spotlight...and No. 4 too :-))

I have 3 new subscribers too so thank you guys...Much appreciated.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.