RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Start of an office at one!

I had a very busy week. I was away foe 2 days and had very long days. Fortunately one of my officers was driving. I should have been working this weekend but things changed.

So last night had a trip to ikea to design my 2nd bedroom into an office/work room for my photography. I have ordered my desk and chair and getting really excited.
As you will see my office will be quite whacky with this feature wall.
I have ordered a lovely white desk, and a real comfy chair! Cannot wait to see it all come together.

This morning was a bit of a disastrous day. Went to remove the bed and put half the base into a car, and it would not fit. All we needed was 1/2" more. So back in it came. Then over to my friends where it was going and then another disaster, the leg for their coffee bar would not lock! So that project came to a stop.

So did nothing all day, then brother-in-law to the rescue! He came over early evening and moved the bed his car. Over I went and helped my friend set it all up. So I finally feel I have achieved something. This is the room with just the bed removed. Watch this space.

Hope you all had a good weekend, and have a good week ahead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.