Adam wooooo!

By adam4king

Subscribed

These are the blip journals I am subscribed to. I subscribed to another two a few days ago, mainly because I had two blank squares that looked like they needed to be filled!

To pick I used the map function and went all the way to Skipton, England. I lived there for about a year about ten years ago and thought it would be nice to reminisce. I looked through all the local blippers and picked my favourite - it was suprising to find so many since it's a relatively small town. But it looks like Blipfoto has gone everywhere!

To fill my last square I used the same logic and went to Copper Mountain, Colorado where I spent some time many years ago. I found a photo from Vail which is in a similar area and subscribed. Then as I was looking through I realised that it was someone on holiday and they had left pretty much that day. On further inspection it looks like they might actually be from Christchurch which seems like the craziest coincidence I've had in a longer time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.