Finished

well nearly, the cardigan is sewn together, I just need to find three suitable buttons for it.

This is a section of the back yoke.

What to do next, I have a part started cardigan for a little boy, a cardigan to start for a little girl, my friend wants a jumper for a baby that is due this weekend, just need her to decide on the colour, and then I have another jhttp://www.herdy.co.uk/shop/craft/jumper-beanie-knit-pattern/27/156/details I want to knit for Agnes (this photo was taken the same day as our skype last Thursday - UK time, when she was being/looking a right mischief).

I also have a lovely 'christmas' cardigan I would like to knit for her for the NZ winter.

Then I have some left over wool from Heartfreeks and a pattern for some 3d hearts that I thought would be nice as keyrings or tree decorations.

and then there is work :-(


p.s. Just realised how bad I have been at commenting on everyones kind comments as the last time I did that was the 13 February!! I do read them but for some reason I haven't been writing. Although today at work without and courses running it did feel like a weight had been lifted off my shoulders! As my school report always sais 'could do better'!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.