Lindsay's lot

By LindsayWard

glow

Em and I wrapped up warm and undertook the first of my fast walks, an effort to get fit after winter hibernation and injury. I walked, Em rode in the snug comfort of her pushchair. The cold air was a shock after the warmth of the weekend, but an ideal incentive to walk faster. By the time we were homeward bound I was peeling off the layers. Time for a quick wash and brush up then out to playgroup. This afternoon we went to the library. We haven't made it there for a couple of weeks so we were well overdue a book refresh. Afterwards we explored the garden. The late evening sun cast long shadows across the lawns, the Witch Hazel shone.
Em was less than patient at this point so I hastily took my shots whilst my legs were being pulled and head butted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.