Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

FFD

Fancy Family Dinner.

This evening we went to dinner with my whole family at a fancy restaurant.
You know its fancy because they only serve small bites to eat, so you almost have to eat more than 3 courses. And you also know because you don't get fries with your dinner, you have to ask for them.

We always go to dinner there once a year, because of my grandma's birthday.

Afterward we went to the theatre.
The Ashton Brothers (a Dutch cabaret group) with live music.
It was quite fun. Not really what I expected of it though.


In the picture you see my brother-in-law and my sister eating there dinner, which has cabbage in it, which they both don't like at all! They agreed to take 1 bite. So that bite had to be captured.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.