Maid in Wales

By welshmaid50

Do you Sea what i See?

Had to go to the library this morning as J had a call to say a book he had ordered was ready for him to pick up.I am sure you can hazard a guess what is was about (yawn ).It is the first time he has been in the new library.I went to read the paper while he went to order some other books. When we came out you will never guess where we went, yes, you've guessed it, Porthcawl. We went yet again, to the hobby shop as wehe needed some paint to paint the houses he bought yesterday. I waited outside the shop for ages, and when he came out we went up to the sea front. I couldn't believe how rough the sea was. I took lots of photos, and it took me ages to sift through them all. This is the final cut. I hope you like it. Best viewed LARGE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.