Both Sides Now

By issybe

Running late ...

I always seem to run late on a tuesday!!

Not late late as I'm usually in school by 7.40 but late enough to miss out on the convenient car park spaces!

So this morning it had to make a decision ... Stop for nice sunrise blip or try and get a good space! The space won! As I foolishly believed it might still be sunny on the way home. Wrong decision! It rained!

Shortly after I arrived home the sky was clearing ... so I held my phone out of the upstairs window and took this blip - which I feel I must apologise for as it's not even in focus. But there is school work to be done, so it will have to do!

The day on the whole was good , though one particularly confident chap in year 8 tested my patience... As it's only day 2 of this half term and patience reserves are still quite high, I won!! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.