Instography

By Instography

Ditto

There's a convenient little mark on the path outside Dalmeny House that I stop to that more or less guarantees the same photo, which is appropriate since today differs little from yesterday.

I did go searching for the office landlord in Edinburgh since we haven't paid any rent for nearly two years because they haven't invoiced us. They seem to have vanished.

Instead of falling asleep in the car I fell asleep on the train.

I made more sawdust but mainly in ruining a perfectly good bit of oak. I'm putting it down to "learning". But on the plus side my table saw is level with the router table and both are now marginally higher than the mitre saw bench. None of that is getting skirting board attached to walls.

Tomorrow I'm off to Inverness to work, which means I get to lie since I don't have to cycle to Edinburgh. Joy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.