Stansway

By Stansway

so frustrating . . .

So you call at the petrol station to buy a Mars bar (not for me but for a bit of a joke on a favorite customer (but that's not important right now))

When returning to the car the auto unlock button on the car key finally gives up as its been threatening to for weeks, so its back to good old fashioned key in lock time.

While wiggling the key in the lock getting increasingly frustrated I noticed that all my loose change had gone out of the holder by the gear stick! and my folder was also missing!! and wait that's not our Child seat, in fact we haven't got a Child seat . . . .

Now before June last year when I started blipping I would have slowly and discretely removed my key, turned round to the identical Vauxhall Zafira behind me, unlocked it, and got out of there as quick as possible, taking care not to look up at the puzzled looking man walking towards me!!

But strangely I just reached for the iPhone thinking that's today's blip sorted!!

Thanks for that blipfoto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.