Cross Paws

Biscuit and I have been playing with the ’cross front legs’ move for a while, but we have not been very serious about it. My friend Helle is teaching her dog Doggie to do it and they are progressing a lot faster than Biscuit and I, so now I have told Helle to teach Biscuit to do it, when he is staying with her whilst I am in France in April. She says she will… We will see ;-)
I thought I would help her a bit, so Biscuit and I worked on it in a small training session today. Hero worked on his ‘lift hind leg’ move and Beat working on ‘stand with your back to the handler’. I had a nice little session with each dog. We all had fun.

I had a very long day at work today as we had lots of meetings and I also had some things to catch up with after being away for school yesterday. I got lots done. It was good.

We have been for a nice walk by the lake – it has been a beautiful day.

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. Ohhh I also paid for a lifetime Blip membership today. How cool is that! Great idea Blip central!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.