snapshots 2014

By MagsH

School run chats

The school run is fast becoming my favourite time of the day with Elliot. It takes us. 25 mins to walk to school - plenty of time for him to go from being resentful that I'm making him walk to school to seeing how long he can dribble/kick a twig along the route (3/4 of the way today before it went under a van!) and the nice chats we have. This morning he told me he'd like to be a Grandad when he's older. He says he wants to be able to take them on holiday with him. He wants to have two children and he wants to get them interested in sport (lots if different ones) from an early age.

He said that when his Dad and I are grandparents to his kids we'll all go on holiday together. I wonder if he'll keep his word??!!!

I love my boy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.