My life in blips

By Goretex

Just a "normal" day

Normal day today - whatever "normal" is.

Left earlier for work this morning, only to get into a string of traffic stuck behind a tractor going the whole way I was! Oh joy! Think it is a new traffic calming initiative thought up by the government!

Spent tonight doing "normal" household chores. I cooked, hoovered, and through necessity, washed one of MP's beds - there was an odour we couldn't quite detect, so decided to wash her bed to see if that would cure it. Now that it is drying, I think it is the other bed that's smelling!!

Tomorrow is bin day, so I'll have to have a wee whip round the house to see what can go out. (Sunday night is my dad's favourite night where they stay, as their bin day is a Monday. When I stayed at home, we daren't leave anything around or he claimed it for the bin). Hee hee dad!!! You're famous on Blipfoto now!!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.