PictuRed

By PictuRed

more slime!

this stuff sells its self honestly yesterday as i was putting it in a bloke stood and watched in amazement today he came back to buy a bike from us and asked my boss how much is it to "get the lad to put green in me bike" after about 15 minutes mick came over with the customer and after a little waving of hands i realised what he wanted "slime?!?1" i said "no its more of a liquid stuff i recon" he replied mick burst out laughing and got a bottle to show him. I'm glad he saw the funny side of what he had said and laughed along with us.

i'm a little bit dubius over how well slime actualy works, i mean its just like my stereo remote wards off axe murderers, untill it dosn't work theres no proof ether way and at that point you don't so much care about the stereo remote its more how can i stop the bleeding.

But i 'spose thats just the sinic in me. havn't had any one back complaining.

BIG CONGRATS!!!
to uncle red and every one else mentioned here and also to every one who isn't seeing your images is a humongous joy in my life

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.