The Three Amigos

I have become friendly with the three amigos that have been working on the bus stop over the road.

I've learned a lot about how this sort of project management works and how it is affected by the weather (not so much as you'd think - they are usually waiting for stuff for the next part to be delivered). However their 6 weeks are up now and they'll be off onto the next job.

For the locals - I understand the actual bus shelter is going to be arriving next week, but all the structural stuff is now complete, bar tomorrow's task - moving a bin.

I've been taking photos every day so tomorrow I'll give these guys a print out of their progress and say goodbye.

I'll wait until the bus shelter is actually up and then post a link to the transformation on Flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.