Family of three.

By livingbythesea

Ston Easton Park.

wow what an amazing surprise. I knew that Paul was taking me away for the weekend but I had no idea where, he kept it a complete surprise all week. We left at 5pm with my bag packed with all that I was told I would need, an elegant dress, a swimming costume, jeans and a top. On the way I discovered that we would be going to the Bath therma spa the next day and then explore Bath. I was then told that we were staying in a little bed and breakfast where the old lady who runs it was waiting with the kettle on. Then we pulled in here!!!!!

The hotel was amazing, absolutely stunning and so elegant. Our room had a beautiful four poster bed and gorgeous furniture. I could go on and on but lets just say it looked like a princess could stay there. An hour or so later and I was wearing the elegant dress and seated in the drawing room with Paul. The meal we had was amazing. I had a venison starter, angus beef for main and a chocolate torte desert. Beautifully presented by attentive waiters. The poshest place I have ever stayed or eaten. Once the meal was finished and we sat in front of a fire with coffees chatting the night away.

The evening was simply perfect and the love I have for this amazing man who loves me back is perfect too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.