We chased the sun to Cornwall :)

Considering we are only here for 4 days we have a car full of, well, stuff and a lot of just-in-case things :)

I raced around in the morning getting things done - Minnie was awake 3-5 during the night so this was done with half a brain! I text Ella's mum and Ella had been up at exactly the same time, chatting and dancing! Yet another growth spurt heading our way, little tinkers!

We had a clear drive down here and Minnie slept the whole way until we got 5 mikes from Mums meaning I got a 45 minute sleep in too. It was lovely to be here, as always Minnie is fascinated by Nanny's glasses and Grandad's beard :)

Pasties for dinner and Minnie sat at the dinner table with us in her new booster seat eating finger food of banana, broccoli and carrot.

Minnieg went to bed in her new travel cot (as I'm back blipping I'm pleased to say she slept 8-7, yippee!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.