youngies journey

By youngie66

Sunrise Over The Forth

Well me and Sandra were heading into Edinburgh as Sandra was heading to London ready to fly out to see her father who has terminal cancer and it has came on rather rapidly so she is flying out to have as much time with him and I will be heading out in a couple of week to spend 3 weeks out there with Bob so this was the view as we crossed the Forth Road Bridge of the sun creeping into view over the Forth Rail Bridge on a gorgeous morning in Scotland so I was arranging my time off then got my mum her messages as my middle brother took her to the eye pavillion for her regular injection in her eye for Wet Macular Degeneration then my older brother picked her up to take her home from the eye pavillion and I did her messages at Tesco so it was all hands on deck from the Youngie Brother's threesome anyway movie for the day is " Dawn Rider 2012" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.